I was going to write you to let you know what a wonderful vacation you provided for us.  It was the best private tour we have EVER taken, and we have taken dozens of them.  We had such a wonderful time.  All of the guides and drivers were very, very good but our guide in Israel, ZEEB, was AMAZING!  He was SO nice, accommodating, professional, diplomatic and KNOWLEDGEABLE.  There was not one question that we asked him that he did not know the answer.  He was so intelligent and could provide any answer that my daughter nicknamed him “Seri” like the person who answers your questions on the IPhone!  All three of us were blown away by how good he was.

In addition, you have always been extremely helpful, responsive and pleasant to work with. We are so thankful that we used took our friend’s advice and used Isram Israel for our tour.  Now we will also highly recommend using your company above all other companies to all of our friends. We took this trip because it was our daughter’s dream to visit the Holyland and it was a gift from us for her 40th birthday.  You and your company provided a birthday and experience that none of us will ever forget.  PLEASE pass this along to the owners of your company too.  Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for a trip of a lifetime.

Sincerely,

Sandi

Private Family Custom Tour – August 2018 September 2018

This was the most fabulous trip of my life.  Every aspect of each day was carefully coordinated.  Israel, our guide, was so patient and wonderful.

The bus and driver were fantastic.  The sights were amazing and overwhelming.  You and Isram Israel were certainly the stars for our group!!  I can’t imagine the amount of work that went into this planning.  Nothing was left to chance.  Every detail was managed.  You have my utmost respect and gratitude!

Private Family Custom Tour – August 2018 September 2018

just got a rave review from Brian for the trip you helped us create for their Israel private trip.  A couple of his comments were “…the trip was amazing….all the guides were excellent…worth every penny..”

Thank you so  much for helping me put together this very special trip for my clients.

Private Custom Tour – July 2018 August 2018

We can’t even begin to describe what an amazing trip we had! From our escort who met us at the airport to the one who walked us thru at the end, it was incredible! Our guide, Yuval, was a wealth of knowledge and so much fun to be with! Everything was exactly as we had hoped it would be.

Our guide was phenomenal. VIP service exceeded our expectations. Hotels were great. Couldn’t have been better. Isram Israel is 100% reliable!

Thank you for everything! This trip was life changing!

Private Custom Tour Client, July 2018 August 2018

I had an extremely positive and pleasant experience in the planning of our two week trip to Israel (including a day trip to Jordan) with Lisa Buhasira.  From the first conversation I had with Lisa to share my thoughts and hopes for the trip with my wife and college-age daughter (my wife and I had been to Israel 24 years ago and this was the first time in Israel for our daughter), it was apparent that Lisa understood and appreciated what we were looking for in terms of hotels, tours/activities, logistics, restaurants, etc.  Lisa arranged a customized trip for us, and the logistics associated with a two week trip (including five hotels) are very involved, and there was not a single issue or problem with our tours, pick-ups, flights, etc. (this includes the great experience of going to Jordan for a day to visit Petra).   Lisa was always responsive to questions/inquiries while planning all of the many facets of the trip and was a pleasure to work with, and the actual experience on the trip was everything that we could have wanted!

Ofer was our tour guide, and we can’t say enough!  From the very first day of our seven days with Ofer, we knew very quickly that we would not only see, experience and learn so much, but that we would also enjoy our time with him.  We were immediately comfortable with Ofer given his demeanor and personality, and it was very apparent to us that many others with whom we interacted and who work at the various sites, hotels and restaurants/cafes we visited also thought so highly of Ofer.  Ofer’s communication skills and ability to share so much information with us on broad array of subjects was truly impressive, from archaeological, religious, historical, cultural, political, botanical, etc.  Ofer adapted and adjusted (and often expanded) our plans when appropriate which enabled us to maximize our experiences and to truly get the most out of our time in Israel.  As is often the case (perhaps always), the tour guide will “make or break” a trip like this, and Ofer not only “made” the trip for us, but he also exceeded what I had hoped for on this truly memorable trip.  He made this a trip of a lifetime for us, and for that we are so thankful and appreciative!

Please know that I would highly recommend Isram Israel to anyone and have already spoken with friends about our experience.  If Lisa and Ofer are representative of the rest of the members of Isram Israel, your organization should be very proud!

 

Family Private Custom Tour – June 2018 July 2018

Isram Israel is the best!

J. & I just returned last night from a wonderful trip… thank you for your many suggestions including the arrival day to the upgrade at the David Citadel. We had a great group but what was the best part of the trip was our guide, Doron H. An ex-paratrooper who studied history & archaeology and was a great “ambassador” of Israel. He spoke so highly of the county (what Israeli doesn’t) and was a wealth of information. The hotels were wonderful… the Carlton was our favorite. Walking the boardwalk & swimming in the Mediterranean Sea. We also appreciated the welcome gift that was awaiting us at the David Citadel. It was enjoyed drinking on the balcony overlooking the pool & the old city walls… so many memorable moments … our highlight was when we were on the bus exiting the tunnel to overlooking the city Jerusalem!!!!

Traveler on Escorted Group Tour – April 2018 May 2018

An amazing 10 day tour! Had the pleasure of going on a trip of a lifetime with my church family. We did a 10 day tour and were blessed with the absolute best tour guide DIAMOND!
She was so knowledgeable, always on time, looked out for our best interest in every moment and took us to the best places. From Capernaum, to the dead sea, to Masada, to the Sea of Galilee, to Armageddon, to Hezekiah’s tunnels , garden tomb, upper room and everything in between!!! Saw so much !

 

Traveler on Custom Church Group Tour – January 2018 February 2018

A Fabulous and Dynamic Family Trip to IsraelJust came back from an amazing two week family trip to Israel. For most of us it was the first time and for some of us we were there over 40 years ago so it seemed like the first time.
From start to finish our tour guide was spot on. His incredible knowledge was mind boggling. It seemed that there was nothing he didn’t know the answer to in Israel. So well read and informed. Yossi appealed to all the ages taking us to points of interest that appealed to the ages of 24- 81 years old. Punctual ,flexible ,warm ,interesting and loads of patience

 

Traveler on Escorted Group Tour – December 2017 January 2018

What an amazing experience!

Over the winter holidays my family and I went on a Bar / Bat Mitzvah tour with Isram Israel tours. This was our first time taking an organized tour and we weren’t sure how it was going to go. We felt it was the best way to see the country with the kids and have a Bar Mitzvah service included.
We couldn’t have been happier with our choice. Isram took care of everything during the 10 day tour. We stayed at amazing hotels and had incredible food. Our tour guide Vered was incredible. She has an incredible knowledge and passion for the country. She was able to talk to everyone on the tour – kids and adults alike so that we all understood the history of all of the attractions. She was never stumped when someone asked her a question. If you can request to be with her, you will not be disappointed.
Our tour took us to all the crucial stops in Israel from North, South, East & West. We did archeological digs, tons walking tours throughout Jerusalem and even jeep rides in the north. All the kids on the tour really enjoyed getting to meet soldiers at an army base. We even got to have a Bar Mitzvah service for our son at the top of Masada. What an experience!!
I would highly recommend this tour & tour company to anyone going to Israel and we can’t wait to use them for our next trip.

 

Traveler, December 2017 on Escorted Group Tour January 2018

Absolutely A-1 class service all the way. We discussed what we wanted to see ahead of time and all of our requests were fulfilled. I had been to Israel before so I had a good idea what my son (50) would be interested in. Our guide surprised us with some sites even I wasn’t aware of – they hit the mark right on. I would rate Isram Israel as the best.

 

Alan O. – Traveler on Private Custom Tour – December 2017 January 2018

Just returned home from a 10 day Bar Mitzvah tour with Isram Israel. We have never taken an organized tour before and were not sure what to expect. Fortunately, we were thrilled. The people in the group and the tour guide are critical so we were really lucky because both were fantastic. The group ranged from age 9 – 81. Our guide, Vered, struck the right balance between informative, sharing history and real-life interest while not boring the younger ones with details they might not be interested in. The tour company takes care of everything and the hotels and travel arrangements were excellent. The tour can be exhausting because they fill every day with many activities but the range of activities is outstanding for such a varied group. The trip was truly one-of-a-kind and our family made memories for a lifetime. I highly recommend Isram Israel!

 

Traveler on Isram Israel’s Family & Bar/Bat Mitzvah Group Tour – December 2017 December 2017

… back from Israel. Wanted you to know that the trip was excellent and will be highly recommended to my family and friends interested in visiting Israel. Our guide Shmuel H. was absolutely terrific – extremely knowledgeable, personable and always kept things moving.

Mr. R, Traveler on Israel Serenade August 2017

Thank you so much! Everything is perfect. Our guide is amazing and our itinerary has been breathtaking. Hotel is great and we are at Chakra enjoying a tremendous meal.

Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel July 2017

Wanted to tell you what a terrific trip we had. The guide, Ofer was extremely knowledgeable, warm, and great with the kids. We were all sad to say goodbye to him. Would highly recommend him. We pretty much followed the itinerary, but did make some changes mostly to allow more free time at the Tel Aviv Hilton, the King David and more time in Old Jerusalem and at Beresheet. The kids didn’t want to leave it. We had some amazing experiences like a wild off road jeep ride in the Golan. The meals were all delicious… The kids loved all their activities…shooting, rafting, rappelling, zip lining, etc. they did it all. The twinning (at Yad Vashem) was an emotional and worthwhile experience for Evan and all of us. The Bar Mitzvah at Robinson’s Arch was awesome. So many different ethnic families celebrating in unusual ways. Evan did a wonderful job and was very excited to do it. Ofer added some additional stops ,very worthwhile. We went to the Church of the Holy Sepulcher, Latrun, Ben Gurion’s Hut, baptism at the Jordan River, a goat farm instead of the Abraham’s Well, and returned to Old Jerusalem to spend more time there with Ofer. We skipped the Center at Mitzvah Ramon but the guide who took us off road into the crater, though it is not really a crater, was so informative that we didn’t need to visit the center.

We did stargazing at Beresheet which we all enjoyed. So many experiences and so many interesting people we met along the way. Thank you for all your help and guidance.

Margaret & Family, Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel July 2017

I write to you today, to say thank you from the bottom of my heart, for all the hard work that went into, putting together, a trip of a lifetime. My father and I could not be happier about how well we were treated from the moment we landed in Israel to the minute we left. The airport services were comforting, the hotels, beautiful and our itinerary unmatched .

However, the highlight of our trip was without question, our tour guide, Emil . Emil was courteous, kind and his love and knowledge of Israeli history and culture second to none. He made our days exciting and stimulating, constantly going out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed.

His hard work and dedication should be commended and it is because of Ellen and Tal that I will be recommending Isram Israel to ALL my friends .

Craig, Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel July 2017

…just wanted to thank you for all your help in my Finkler private tour booking… they had a great time…they thought their guide/driver Israel was the absolute best..kind, helpful, knowledgeable, punctual.. I have never had clients say so many positive things about a trip… I have sent them on other private tours before and they were happy but not like this time…. I certainly will contact you when they are planning their next trip… Again, thank you…from the flights to the hotels to the tours… they had no complaints… I love no complaints.

Mike, Travel Agent who booked private tour clients July 2017

It was another flawless and amazing trip! Thank you so much. Jerusalem exceeded my expectations. WOW! There is so much to do and see in and around the city, and not enough time. Definitely a city to go back to. Museums were amazing. Our tour guide was great. He added a few stops here and there that he thought were of importance. Bethlehem was quite an experience getting in and out of. The connections worked well, and the driver and guide took good care of us during a one-hour whirlwind trip to the birth place of Christ. Hotel – David Citadel – was perfect. We had drinks at the King David one evening. We felt very safe walking in the city to dinner.

Upper Galilee – Ethiopian Center was interesting and worth the stop. The Kibbutz was interesting. A nice experience. Two nights were enough. Our four-wheel drive near the Syrian border was quite an experience. Our guide, a former Israeli soldier, had a lot to say.

Tel Aviv – I loved the Carmel Market and Culinary Tour – it was one of the highlights! We thought we were just shopping at the market for the meal we were to prepare. If we knew we were going to eat our way through the market that morning (which was a great experience), we would not have eaten breakfast. Might want to include on your future itineraries that breakfast will be part of the market tour. Orly (the chef) was warm and welcoming. We had a great afternoon preparing a meal in her kitchen and spending time with she and her husband eating it.

Petra! – the ultimate highlight of the trip…We had a fabulous day at Petra. Our tour guide was great. The Petra Kitchen culinary experience was a good one – we actually enjoyed meeting and cooking with other people – there were about 15 in the class….Amman – Jerash was a great ending to the trip. Our Jordanian tour guide could not have been more hospitable.

It was another great trip!

Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel and Jordan – May 2017 May 2017

We want to thank Lisa and the guide, Lior Eitam, for helping us to have a trip of a lifetime. It was an amazing trip enriching our lives in so many ways. The history of the Israel people and the land and all its conquerors was eye opening. Lior is a phenomenal guide, knowing so very much about all the cultures, sights, and events. And he is very accommodating.

Bob & Bonnie Miller, Travelers to Israel – April 2017 April 2017

We are now on the plane flying back to New York. As we are looking through our photos, we reminisce about each day of the trip. This trip was life changing. It truly enabled us to appreciate the beauty, history, archaeology, and perseverance of the People of Israel. This experience was so much more than we expected. We want to thank you for helping to enrich our lives! Isram Israel tour – including our knowledgeable and comprehensive guide, Yahaloma- took care of every detail. From the moment we arrived at Ben Gurion airport we were in excellent hands. Each day was full of history and experiences. Yahaloma shared so many stories to help make history come alive. She helped us to envision what life was like for the Israeli people long ago and today. By connecting the different time periods and the civilizations that past we have gained much greater insight to the strength of the Jewish people and how they have survived. We are very proud of our heritage.
We thoroughly enjoyed our beautiful trip and the magnificent state of Israel.
Thank you again.

Beth S. & David T., Travelers on Israel Rhapsody – April 2017 April 2017

We had the pleasure of going on the Isram Israel tour from April 20-30th, beginning in Tel Aviv, ending in Jerusalem. Our Tour Guide was Yahaloma. She was extremely knowledgeable on all historical facts about her country, and appeared to take pride in sharing that information with her tour group. Her dedication to her job is obvious. Within the group of 26 people she handled all issues with professionalism and grace. We were so fortunate to have had this experience.

Travelers to Israel – April 2017 April 2017

Thank you so much for recommending Isram Israel… E and I had a wonderful time in Israel. Isram Israel does a really terrific job. Absolutely everything went incredibly smooth. All the hotels were wonderful! … And of course our tour guide was the best! I also want to mention that the VIP check in … (at the airport)… on the way home was amazing. A representative met us immediately as we pulled into the airport (still in the cab) and whisked us through check in, security, walked us all the way to our gate. I felt like a celebrity! Not to mention that navigating any airport security can be confusing, let alone in a foreign country.

E & M, Travelers to Israel – March 2017 March 2017

This was the first time, I have ever done an 8 day organized tour, and from the beginning it was great, well organized, and a lot of fun and educational, of a beautiful, historic country . At the airport with VIP service, and when we left, we were met by someone who expedited the process of getting us in and out . We were taken to our hotel, checked in , and with in 20 minutes , our tour guide called to check in on us. We stayed in multiple in cities, Tel Aviv, Haifa , Tiberias and Jerusalem. Our guide was Vered, and she simply made Israel come alive. Seeing the sites , and having the extensive history explained to us, just added layers to our appreciation of what we were seeing and experiencing. Vered was also so well organized, punctual, and caring, doing the best to accommodate a group of 27, which she absolutely succeed in. We felt as if we really were able to cover so much ground, and get a good taste of the land. In addition need to mention Shlomo our bus driver, who got us around some pretty tough turns, effortless and made us feel safe on some of these crazy roads. The hotels, that we stayed at were all first class. So we lucked out with good weather, a great group of people and a fantastic tour guide. Kudos of course to Isram Israel who organized it all, and made it all go smooth.

Great tour of Israel – November 2016 November 2016

We are writing to praise the Isram Israel Prelude Tour from which we returned on Oct. 28, 2016. Isram Israel delivered on all of its promises. The trip was seamless from beginning to end. Our tour guide, Yahaloma was terrific. She was knowledgeable, competent , and friendly. We would recommend this tour and Yahaloma to everyone looking for a tour to Israel. Note that we had specific dietary needs and due to her efforts, the needs were met with no problem. Kudos to our driver, Avi Kadosh as well.

Stephen and Louise F.,Travelers on our Prelude Tour – October 2016 October 2016

Just wanted … touch base with you about our wonderful trip!
We had a remarkable time and the trip will be a meaningful memory for all of us, forever! From start to finish, it was a delight. Our expediter on arrival was amazing- he moved us through huge crowds in a matter of minutes. Same experience at departure! The accommodations were excellent in all locations!
Most importantly, we loved our time with Ilan. He was so knowledgeable, efficient, fun to be with for six long days, and he had so much patience! We loved him and I think he loved us too! We all cried when we had to say goodbye, including him! We saw so much and loved all the planned tour stops!

THANK YOU for your guidance and flexibility in dealing with the unforeseen circumstances that came up. We look forward to returning to Israel and working with you again.
If we can be of any help regarding recommendations, etc., please feel free to contact us!

F. & C. Schwartz, Travelers to Israel – August 2016 August 2016

Allan, Sharon & I returned safely from our amazing trip to Israel. We want to thank you (and Lisa) for all your efforts in helping to make this a fabulous, once in a lifetime experience. Everything was truly FIRST CLASS.

Our guide & driver were outstanding & tended to our every special needs, and more. They knew the lay of the land & the ONLY place we were not able to go to was… Rosh Hanikra & the cable car. However, Sharon had the experience while we were entertained by the driver. The scooters were a lifesaver & Eilon found a way to get us to places … thought were impossible.

Eisenkraft Family, Travelers to Israel – August 2016 August 2016

We just got back from 10 day Bar/Bat Mitzvah tour of Israel visiting Tel Aviv, Dead Sea, Golan Heights, Tiberias and Jerusalem. My daughter had her Bat Mitzvah at Masada with 3 other kids in the tour. This was the most amazing experience of our lives, and the visit to Israel exceeded all of our expectations.
The Bar/Bat Mitzvah service at Masada was something my family will never forget. Our tour guide was Shmuel Hadar, who I HIGHLY reccommend! He was a great guide who was very knowledgeable and personable and had every activity well planned. Not one bad moment on this tour- will use Isram Israel again when we return to Israel.

Ben, Travelers to Israel – August 2016 August 2016

Good morning; I just got back from the finest overseas trip I and my family has ever taken. This your “Overture Israel 11-day venture” has been the most unlighted trip and it has made our enjoyment of it with your guide “Zeve Back” who was quite knowledgeable and highly professional at all times. The hotels chosen were of high quality and all accommodation superb, the staff’s were very polite and helpful, food extremely tasty and plenty for all to eat. The sights in Israel and the people were unbelievable and what this small country has attained is miraculous. The nightlife, every night was entertaining and great to see all ages enjoying it. I Albert, Gary, Melinda, Hope and Danny Barkov want to thank you, Ilana and your fine staff that has made this trip one that we will never forget. Our in-house “TRAVEL NETWORK” travel agency will highly recommend Isram Israel to our clients now and in the future. Again, MANY THANKS, Al.

Travelers to Israel – August 2016 August 2016

We have returned from an amazing life changing trip to Israel.

I just want to let you know my family and friends (party of 6) had the most wonderful trip of a lifetime to Israel departing on July 13/16 and returning, Mon. 7/25/2016. We were met at Tel Aviv a/p by your personal aide, a young man named Guy. I have only praise to bestow upon him as he was very helpful and led us expeditiously through all security and custom stations at the airport. We could not have been more pleased with Guy’s airport assistance for our party of 6 on Sunday, 7/24/2016. Thank You!! Once again, I want you to know if we have any overseas trips to plan, or another trip to Israel, we will most certainly contact Isram Israel Flexiworldwide Tours. I would also like to praise Eli Mantel from Isram Israel Flexiworld, NYC If not for his recommendations, we would not have had such a memorable, delightful trip to Israel. Thank You Eli Mantel!!!

Thank you Isram Israel/Eli Mantel for planning the “Rhapsody Tour” in Israel with Yahaloma. We will hold dearly our 11 day experience to Israel. Should we have any friends or future family flying to Israel, we will certainly recommend www.ISRAMISRAELUSA.com Shalom!

Chodosh Family & friends, Travelers to Israel – July 2016 July 2016

Hi Ellie, Norma and I were talking to the Rosenstock’s, thinking back to our trip to Israel this past May. I haven’t spoken to you since the trip, but I felt I needed to tell you about our experience. First of all, Isram Israel did a most spectacular job in coordinating the trip for us. I can’t think of one moment during the trip that didn’t go perfect. Being on this trip, brought to my attention how much I’ve missed being in Israel. From the time we arrived at the airport (VIP service) to going back to the airport (VIP service) took the hassle out of traveling abroad. As far as our daily activities were concerned, our guide, Uri Zeitun, was just fantastic. His knowledge of history of many civilizations was unbelievable. His energy was not to be compared to anything I have ever seen. His personality was great, from sense of humor to sensitivity. He was considerate to all of us and just great to be with. Even with the closeness that we felt for each other, he still found a way to give us our privacy when we needed it. If you could extend this response to Isram Israel, it would be appreciated. It would be nice if they had some feedback from their customers and know how good their guide was. Also, thanks for the work you did to coordinate the trip. It was well appreciated. Best Regards, Mark.

Travelers to Israel – May 2016 May 2016

The Miller, Schwartz and Berenson party are home from a fabulous time in Israel, Petra and Amman.
“Thank you to Isram Israel USA for a spectacular itinerary, beautiful lodgings and knowledgeable, courteous guides and drivers, including transfers to and from borders and airport. We especially enjoyed our Israeli tour guide, Moshe Gissis. He is top notch.
Thank you very much for making all the arrangements. We appreciate your replies to our many questions and concerns. We will refer our friends and family to Isram Israel.”

Miller Family, Travelers to Israel and Petra – May 2016 May 2016

“How fortunate we are that our Travel Agent, of long standing, Zelda Goldberg with Travel Place, connected us with Isram Israel. We are enthusiastcally grateful to Isram Israel, specifically Lisa Buhasira, for the excellent planning and success of our trip. This was my first visit to Israel, but my good friend’s
(approximately) 15th trip. Quite a challenge to create an itinerary under those conditions. It seemed almost impossible to present equally exciting and informative information for the two ofus. Wrong! Together with Zelda, our agent, Lisa created the perfect itinerary, selected the right hotels for us, and most importantly,connected us with Haim Sabbagh, our Israeli Guide for 9 days. The ideal match. He and Sherman had excellent exchanges on many subjects. Haim made sure I saw all the sights critical to the enlightenment of a first timer. At the same time, he took us to places where Sherman had not been. Although we had a well planned daily itinerary, Haim was flexible and often added stops not originally planned. We never felt rushed, but at the same time had full days, stopping “to catch our breath,” occasionally enjoying a cup of coffee and allowing time to absorb all he told us.Perfectly paced for us “Serious Seniors.”

Our Jordian guide, Audi Shoubakl, for our visit to Petra, was excellent. He was well organized and clear with all the information, and had a delightful sense of humor. Thanks to Isram Israel, in addition to the awesome sights in Petra ( a first for both of us) we spent a delightful evening cooking with the Executive Chef of our Jordanian Hotel, and enjoying the results of our endeavors, with Audi.
A huge plus was the VIP treatment we received, beginning with being met on our arival, at Ben Gurion Airport, at the foot of our plane midfield. Two (very good looking gentlemen) greeted as we descended the plane’s steps and whisked us away in a private car, across the air field. A wonderful way to be met at 4:45 a.m, after a tiring plane ride. They took us through Passport Control, ahead of everyone, and handled our luggage for us, taking us to another private car for our trip to the Hotel in Jerusalem. We felt like Royalty. This wonderful VIP treatment , again was most welcome at 4 :30 a.m., to take us to the Airport on the day of
our departure from Israel.
Most helpful was this same special treatment when we crossed the borders to Jordan and back again into Israel. It made it easy and quick. At each point, on both sides of the arrival and departure between Jordan and Israel, we were guided, VIP style, never having to handle our passports or our luggage.
One more mention of our gratitude, is to Orit Silberberg, who checked in with us during our travels to see if all was going well. We had a minor complaint, which we shared with our US Agent, Mrs. Goldberg. This got back to Mrs. Silberberg. At our Hotel in Jerusalem we were not happy with rather mediocre cleaning and some problems dealing with the Concierge Service, or lack thereof. When we returned to the same Hotel for the last 3 days, we were greeted warmly by both Management, desk staff, and Sandra, Customer relation’s Manager. We were upgraded to the Club Floor and treated to an outstanding dinner in the upscale Gourmet restaurant.

In conclusion, we both recommend, not only our excellent Guides, but Isram Israel, for an outstanding job. Enthusiastic thanks to all involved in making our 3 week visit so memorable.
Gail and Sherman.”

Gail and Sherman, Travelers to Israel and Petra – December 2015/January 2016 January 2016

“Hi Eli,

Just wanted to thank you very much for all you did to make our trip perfect. All the hotels were terrific, the connections seamless (particularly helpful in navigating through the airport), the itinerary wonderful, and our guide was top-notch. We had a most special fantastic time in Israel. It was a pleasure working with you and Isram Israel.”

Travelers to Israel, December 2015 December 2015

“Thank you so much to you and your company. The R’s are enjoying themselves. All my appreciation, L.”

Travelers to Israel, December 2015 December 2015

“Let’s just say – It couldn’t be any better!! These hotel rooms are to die for! The food tonight in the Druze home was beyond delicious – and we love our guide ” Uriel” – I’m not even thinking about an itinerary – we’re on auto- pilot- We are not wanting anything !!!!! 5 stars to you!!!!”

Travelers to Israel, December 2015 December 2015

“The trip could not have gone better and I think T and H were quite impressed with the VIP treatment we received. Everyone was where they were supposed to be when they were supposed to be. Even I was in awe, especially when we got to the airport to leave for home and the agent walked onto the van as soon as the doors opened to walk us through customs. Hats off to Lisa and her team at Isram Israel. The guides were extremely informative and knowledgeable. If I have one comment it’s that next time we might want a little more down time for R&R. Running every day, all day, and moving around from one hotel to another so many times is a bit much (we’re not getting any younger, although we like to think so, LOL). But then of course we would not have seen everything we had so it’s difficult to say what’s best.”

Travelers to Israel, October 2015 October 2015

Sign Up For Our Latest News & Special Deals Sign Up Here