Testimonials

shutterstock_240774400 …just wanted to thank you for all your help in my Finkler private tour booking… they had a great time…they thought their guide/driver Israel was the absolute best..kind, helpful, knowledgeable, punctual.. I have never had clients say so many positive things about a trip… I have sent them on other private tours before and they were happy but not like this time…. I certainly will contact you when they are planning their next trip… Again, thank you…from the flights to the hotels to the tours… they had no complaints… I love no complaints.

- Mike, Travel Agent who booked private tour clients – July 2017

I write to you today, to say thank you from the bottom of my heart, for all the hard work that went into, putting together, a trip of a lifetime. My father and I could not be happier about how well we were treated from the moment we landed in Israel to the minute we left. The airport services were comforting, the hotels, beautiful and our itinerary unmatched .

However, the highlight of our trip was without question, our tour guide, Emil . Emil was courteous, kind and his love and knowledge of Israeli history and culture second to none. He made our days exciting and stimulating, constantly going out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed.

His hard work and dedication should be commended and it is because of Ellen and Tal that I will be recommending Isram Israel to ALL my friends .

- Craig, Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel – July 2017

Wanted to tell you what a terrific trip we had. The guide, Ofer was extremely knowledgeable, warm, and great with the kids. We were all sad to say goodbye to him. Would highly recommend him. We pretty much followed the itinerary, but did make some changes mostly to allow more free time at the Tel Aviv Hilton, the King David and more time in Old Jerusalem and at Beresheet. The kids didn’t want to leave it. We had some amazing experiences like a wild off road jeep ride in the Golan. The meals were all delicious… The kids loved all their activities…shooting, rafting, rappelling, zip lining, etc. they did it all. The twinning (at Yad Vashem) was an emotional and worthwhile experience for Evan and all of us. The Bar Mitzvah at Robinson’s Arch was awesome. So many different ethnic families celebrating in unusual ways. Evan did a wonderful job and was very excited to do it. Ofer added some additional stops ,very worthwhile. We went to the Church of the Holy Sepulcher, Latrun, Ben Gurion’s Hut, baptism at the Jordan River, a goat farm instead of the Abraham’s Well, and returned to Old Jerusalem to spend more time there with Ofer. We skipped the Center at Mitzvah Ramon but the guide who took us off road into the crater, though it is not really a crater, was so informative that we didn’t need to visit the center.

We did stargazing at Beresheet which we all enjoyed. So many experiences and so many interesting people we met along the way. Thank you for all your help and guidance.

- Margaret & Family, Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel – July 2017

Thank you so much! Everything is perfect. Our guide is amazing and our itinerary has been breathtaking. Hotel is great and we are at Chakra enjoying a tremendous meal.

- Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel – July 2017

It was another flawless and amazing trip! Thank you so much. Jerusalem exceeded my expectations. WOW! There is so much to do and see in and around the city, and not enough time. Definitely a city to go back to. Museums were amazing. Our tour guide was great. He added a few stops here and there that he thought were of importance. Bethlehem was quite an experience getting in and out of. The connections worked well, and the driver and guide took good care of us during a one-hour whirlwind trip to the birth place of Christ. Hotel – David Citadel – was perfect. We had drinks at the King David one evening. We felt very safe walking in the city to dinner.

Upper Galilee – Ethiopian Center was interesting and worth the stop. The Kibbutz was interesting. A nice experience. Two nights were enough. Our four-wheel drive near the Syrian border was quite an experience. Our guide, a former Israeli soldier, had a lot to say.

Tel Aviv – I loved the Carmel Market and Culinary Tour – it was one of the highlights! We thought we were just shopping at the market for the meal we were to prepare. If we knew we were going to eat our way through the market that morning (which was a great experience), we would not have eaten breakfast. Might want to include on your future itineraries that breakfast will be part of the market tour. Orly (the chef) was warm and welcoming. We had a great afternoon preparing a meal in her kitchen and spending time with she and her husband eating it.

Petra! – the ultimate highlight of the trip…We had a fabulous day at Petra. Our tour guide was great. The Petra Kitchen culinary experience was a good one – we actually enjoyed meeting and cooking with other people – there were about 15 in the class….Amman – Jerash was a great ending to the trip. Our Jordanian tour guide could not have been more hospitable.

It was another great trip!

- Private Custom Tour Travelers to Israel and Jordan – May 2017

We had the pleasure of going on the Isram Israel tour from April 20-30th, beginning in Tel Aviv, ending in Jerusalem. Our Tour Guide was Yahaloma. She was extremely knowledgeable on all historical facts about her country, and appeared to take pride in sharing that information with her tour group. Her dedication to her job is obvious. Within the group of 26 people she handled all issues with professionalism and grace. We were so fortunate to have had this experience.

- Travelers to Israel – April 2017

We are now on the plane flying back to New York. As we are looking through our photos, we reminisce about each day of the trip. This trip was life changing. It truly enabled us to appreciate the beauty, history, archaeology, and perseverance of the People of Israel. This experience was so much more than we expected. We want to thank you for helping to enrich our lives! Isram Israel tour – including our knowledgeable and comprehensive guide, Yahaloma- took care of every detail. From the moment we arrived at Ben Gurion airport we were in excellent hands. Each day was full of history and experiences. Yahaloma shared so many stories to help make history come alive. She helped us to envision what life was like for the Israeli people long ago and today. By connecting the different time periods and the civilizations that past we have gained much greater insight to the strength of the Jewish people and how they have survived. We are very proud of our heritage.
We thoroughly enjoyed our beautiful trip and the magnificent state of Israel.
Thank you again.

- Beth S. & David T., Travelers on Israel Rhapsody – April 2017

We want to thank Lisa and the guide, Lior Eitam, for helping us to have a trip of a lifetime. It was an amazing trip enriching our lives in so many ways. The history of the Israel people and the land and all its conquerors was eye opening. Lior is a phenomenal guide, knowing so very much about all the cultures, sights, and events. And he is very accommodating.

- Bob & Bonnie Miller, Travelers to Israel – April 2017

Thank you so much for recommending Isram Israel… E and I had a wonderful time in Israel. Isram Israel does a really terrific job. Absolutely everything went incredibly smooth. All the hotels were wonderful! … And of course our tour guide was the best! I also want to mention that the VIP check in … (at the airport)… on the way home was amazing. A representative met us immediately as we pulled into the airport (still in the cab) and whisked us through check in, security, walked us all the way to our gate. I felt like a celebrity! Not to mention that navigating any airport security can be confusing, let alone in a foreign country.

- E & M, Travelers to Israel – March 2017

This was the first time, I have ever done an 8 day organized tour, and from the beginning it was great, well organized, and a lot of fun and educational, of a beautiful, historic country . At the airport with VIP service, and when we left, we were met by someone who expedited the process of getting us in and out . We were taken to our hotel, checked in , and with in 20 minutes , our tour guide called to check in on us. We stayed in multiple in cities, Tel Aviv, Haifa , Tiberias and Jerusalem. Our guide was Vered, and she simply made Israel come alive. Seeing the sites , and having the extensive history explained to us, just added layers to our appreciation of what we were seeing and experiencing. Vered was also so well organized, punctual, and caring, doing the best to accommodate a group of 27, which she absolutely succeed in. We felt as if we really were able to cover so much ground, and get a good taste of the land. In addition need to mention Shlomo our bus driver, who got us around some pretty tough turns, effortless and made us feel safe on some of these crazy roads. The hotels, that we stayed at were all first class. So we lucked out with good weather, a great group of people and a fantastic tour guide. Kudos of course to Isram Israel who organized it all, and made it all go smooth.

- Great tour of Israel - November 2016

We are writing to praise the Isram Israel Prelude Tour from which we returned on Oct. 28, 2016. Isram Israel delivered on all of its promises. The trip was seamless from beginning to end. Our tour guide, Yahaloma was terrific. She was knowledgeable, competent , and friendly. We would recommend this tour and Yahaloma to everyone looking for a tour to Israel. Note that we had specific dietary needs and due to her efforts, the needs were met with no problem. Kudos to our driver, Avi Kadosh as well.

- Stephen and Louise F.,Travelers on our Prelude Tour – October 2016

Just wanted … touch base with you about our wonderful trip!
We had a remarkable time and the trip will be a meaningful memory for all of us, forever! From start to finish, it was a delight. Our expediter on arrival was amazing- he moved us through huge crowds in a matter of minutes. Same experience at departure! The accommodations were excellent in all locations!
Most importantly, we loved our time with Ilan. He was so knowledgeable, efficient, fun to be with for six long days, and he had so much patience! We loved him and I think he loved us too! We all cried when we had to say goodbye, including him! We saw so much and loved all the planned tour stops!

THANK YOU for your guidance and flexibility in dealing with the unforeseen circumstances that came up. We look forward to returning to Israel and working with you again.
If we can be of any help regarding recommendations, etc., please feel free to contact us!

- F. & C. Schwartz, Travelers to Israel – August 2016

Allan, Sharon & I returned safely from our amazing trip to Israel. We want to thank you (and Lisa) for all your efforts in helping to make this a fabulous, once in a lifetime experience. Everything was truly FIRST CLASS.

Our guide & driver were outstanding & tended to our every special needs, and more. They knew the lay of the land & the ONLY place we were not able to go to was… Rosh Hanikra & the cable car. However, Sharon had the experience while we were entertained by the driver. The scooters were a lifesaver & Eilon found a way to get us to places … thought were impossible.

- Eisenkraft Family, Travelers to Israel – August 2016

We just got back from 10 day Bar/Bat Mitzvah tour of Israel visiting Tel Aviv, Dead Sea, Golan Heights, Tiberias and Jerusalem. My daughter had her Bat Mitzvah at Masada with 3 other kids in the tour. This was the most amazing experience of our lives, and the visit to Israel exceeded all of our expectations.
The Bar/Bat Mitzvah service at Masada was something my family will never forget. Our tour guide was Shmuel Hadar, who I HIGHLY reccommend! He was a great guide who was very knowledgeable and personable and had every activity well planned. Not one bad moment on this tour- will use Isram Israel again when we return to Israel.

-Ben, Travelers to Israel – August 2016

Good morning; I just got back from the finest overseas trip I and my family has ever taken. This your “Overture Israel 11-day venture” has been the most unlighted trip and it has made our enjoyment of it with your guide “Zeve Back” who was quite knowledgeable and highly professional at all times. The hotels chosen were of high quality and all accommodation superb, the staff’s were very polite and helpful, food extremely tasty and plenty for all to eat. The sights in Israel and the people were unbelievable and what this small country has attained is miraculous. The nightlife, every night was entertaining and great to see all ages enjoying it. I Albert, Gary, Melinda, Hope and Danny Barkov want to thank you, Ilana and your fine staff that has made this trip one that we will never forget. Our in-house “TRAVEL NETWORK” travel agency will highly recommend Isram Israel to our clients now and in the future. Again, MANY THANKS, Al.

-Travelers to Israel – August 2016

We have returned from an amazing life changing trip to Israel.

I just want to let you know my family and friends (party of 6) had the most wonderful trip of a lifetime to Israel departing on July 13/16 and returning, Mon. 7/25/2016. We were met at Tel Aviv a/p by your personal aide, a young man named Guy. I have only praise to bestow upon him as he was very helpful and led us expeditiously through all security and custom stations at the airport. We could not have been more pleased with Guy’s airport assistance for our party of 6 on Sunday, 7/24/2016. Thank You!! Once again, I want you to know if we have any overseas trips to plan, or another trip to Israel, we will most certainly contact Isram Israel Flexiworldwide Tours. I would also like to praise Eli Mantel from Isram Israel Flexiworld, NYC If not for his recommendations, we would not have had such a memorable, delightful trip to Israel. Thank You Eli Mantel!!!

Thank you Isram Israel/Eli Mantel for planning the “Rhapsody Tour” in Israel with Yahaloma. We will hold dearly our 11 day experience to Israel. Should we have any friends or future family flying to Israel, we will certainly recommend www.ISRAMISRAELUSA.com Shalom!

-Chodosh Family & friends, Travelers to Israel – July 2016

Hi Ellie, Norma and I were talking to the Rosenstock’s, thinking back to our trip to Israel this past May. I haven’t spoken to you since the trip, but I felt I needed to tell you about our experience. First of all, Isram Israel did a most spectacular job in coordinating the trip for us. I can’t think of one moment during the trip that didn’t go perfect. Being on this trip, brought to my attention how much I’ve missed being in Israel. From the time we arrived at the airport (VIP service) to going back to the airport (VIP service) took the hassle out of traveling abroad. As far as our daily activities were concerned, our guide, Uri Zeitun, was just fantastic. His knowledge of history of many civilizations was unbelievable. His energy was not to be compared to anything I have ever seen. His personality was great, from sense of humor to sensitivity. He was considerate to all of us and just great to be with. Even with the closeness that we felt for each other, he still found a way to give us our privacy when we needed it. If you could extend this response to Isram Israel, it would be appreciated. It would be nice if they had some feedback from their customers and know how good their guide was. Also, thanks for the work you did to coordinate the trip. It was well appreciated. Best Regards, Mark.

-Travelers to Israel – May 2016

The Miller, Schwartz and Berenson party are home from a fabulous time in Israel, Petra and Amman.
“Thank you to Isram Israel USA for a spectacular itinerary, beautiful lodgings and knowledgeable, courteous guides and drivers, including transfers to and from borders and airport. We especially enjoyed our Israeli tour guide, Moshe Gissis. He is top notch.
Thank you very much for making all the arrangements. We appreciate your replies to our many questions and concerns. We will refer our friends and family to Isram Israel.”

-Miller Family, Travelers to Israel and Petra – May 2016

“How fortunate we are that our Travel Agent, of long standing, Zelda Goldberg with Travel Place, connected us with Isram Israel. We are enthusiastcally grateful to Isram Israel, specifically Lisa Buhasira, for the excellent planning and success of our trip. This was my first visit to Israel, but my good friend’s
(approximately) 15th trip. Quite a challenge to create an itinerary under those conditions. It seemed almost impossible to present equally exciting and informative information for the two ofus. Wrong! Together with Zelda, our agent, Lisa created the perfect itinerary, selected the right hotels for us, and most importantly,connected us with Haim Sabbagh, our Israeli Guide for 9 days. The ideal match. He and Sherman had excellent exchanges on many subjects. Haim made sure I saw all the sights critical to the enlightenment of a first timer. At the same time, he took us to places where Sherman had not been. Although we had a well planned daily itinerary, Haim was flexible and often added stops not originally planned. We never felt rushed, but at the same time had full days, stopping “to catch our breath,” occasionally enjoying a cup of coffee and allowing time to absorb all he told us.Perfectly paced for us “Serious Seniors.”

Our Jordian guide, Audi Shoubakl, for our visit to Petra, was excellent. He was well organized and clear with all the information, and had a delightful sense of humor. Thanks to Isram Israel, in addition to the awesome sights in Petra ( a first for both of us) we spent a delightful evening cooking with the Executive Chef of our Jordanian Hotel, and enjoying the results of our endeavors, with Audi.
A huge plus was the VIP treatment we received, beginning with being met on our arival, at Ben Gurion Airport, at the foot of our plane midfield. Two (very good looking gentlemen) greeted as we descended the plane’s steps and whisked us away in a private car, across the air field. A wonderful way to be met at 4:45 a.m, after a tiring plane ride. They took us through Passport Control, ahead of everyone, and handled our luggage for us, taking us to another private car for our trip to the Hotel in Jerusalem. We felt like Royalty. This wonderful VIP treatment , again was most welcome at 4 :30 a.m., to take us to the Airport on the day of
our departure from Israel.
Most helpful was this same special treatment when we crossed the borders to Jordan and back again into Israel. It made it easy and quick. At each point, on both sides of the arrival and departure between Jordan and Israel, we were guided, VIP style, never having to handle our passports or our luggage.
One more mention of our gratitude, is to Orit Silberberg, who checked in with us during our travels to see if all was going well. We had a minor complaint, which we shared with our US Agent, Mrs. Goldberg. This got back to Mrs. Silberberg. At our Hotel in Jerusalem we were not happy with rather mediocre cleaning and some problems dealing with the Concierge Service, or lack thereof. When we returned to the same Hotel for the last 3 days, we were greeted warmly by both Management, desk staff, and Sandra, Customer relation’s Manager. We were upgraded to the Club Floor and treated to an outstanding dinner in the upscale Gourmet restaurant.

In conclusion, we both recommend, not only our excellent Guides, but Isram Israel, for an outstanding job. Enthusiastic thanks to all involved in making our 3 week visit so memorable.
Gail and Sherman.”

-Gail and Sherman, Travelers to Israel and Petra – December 2015/January 2016

“Hi Eli,

Just wanted to thank you very much for all you did to make our trip perfect. All the hotels were terrific, the connections seamless (particularly helpful in navigating through the airport), the itinerary wonderful, and our guide was top-notch. We had a most special fantastic time in Israel.  It was a pleasure working with you and Isram Israel.”

-Travelers to Israel, December 2015

“Thank you so much to you and your company. The R’s are enjoying themselves. All my appreciation, L.”

-Travelers to Israel, December 2015

“Let’s just say – It couldn’t be any better!!  These hotel rooms are to die for!   The food tonight in the Druze home was beyond delicious – and we love our guide ” Uriel” – I’m not even thinking about an itinerary – we’re on auto- pilot- We are not wanting anything !!!!! 5 stars to you!!!!”

-Travelers to Israel, December 2015

 “The trip could not have gone better and I think T and H were quite impressed with the VIP treatment we received. Everyone was where they were supposed to be when they were supposed to be. Even I was in awe, especially when we got to the airport to leave for home and the agent walked onto the van as soon as the doors opened to walk us through customs. Hats off to Lisa and her team at Isram Israel. The guides were extremely informative and knowledgeable. If I have one comment it’s that next time we might want a little more down time for R&R. Running every day, all day, and moving around from one hotel to another so many times is a bit much (we’re not getting any younger, although we like to think so, LOL). But then of course we would not have seen everything we had so it’s difficult to say what’s best.”

-Travelers to Israel, October 2015

“My clients are back from Israel and had a great time.  Thought you’d appreciate their feedback…

We had a fantastic time on our Israel trip!  Once again, you did an excellent job for us.  Thank you so much!  Also, we can’t say enough about our guide, Nedal.  His knowledge of Israel’s history, the Bible, current events, the Jewish and Islam religions is extensive.  He just gave us the facts and was very careful to leave his personal bias out of it.  He is mild mannered and accommodated our special requests, when possible.   Also, he is an excellent driver!  The size of this tour, 8 people, was awesome.  I’m so glad we weren’t on a large bus with lots of people.”

-Travelers to Israel, August 2015

 “My husband and I and another couple recently went on an Isram Israel Tour of Israel and Petra, Jordan. It was a terrific experience and we highly recommend Isram Israel. Our tour guide was excellent and every day was full with wonderful visits and experiences. We will never forget this amazing trip.”

-Travelers to Jordan, October 2013

“I want to thank you, for helping arrange a terrific trip. Harriet and I enjoyed every bit of it, with the exception of the air travel, of course. We saw and learned a lot and had a great guide, good traveling companions and perfect weather (never saw a cloud). I will happily recommend Isram Israel to relatives and friends. The people at the Sadot were terrific and we were, indeed, given a free ride to the airport in the morning.  PS–Quite a few in our group thought it might have been less of a hassle to bus directly to Eilat than to take to the air with its attendant security checks, etc. There was a bit of confusion on the flights between Eilat and Tel Aviv. The information flow from Isram Israel regarding the replacement flights was good. My thanks again, C.”

-Travelers to Israel, October 2013

shutterstock_357733994

“Isram Israel continues to do a great job. Accommodations were very good including goodies in the rooms and great locations. The stay at the kibbutz in Galilee was different, low key and rather nice to be out in the rural area. The itinerary worked very well for us and our guide was delightful and most accommodating. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient allowing extra time at sites that were especially meaningful to us as well as making adjustments based on our desires.  He handled my lost phone perfectly by calling the local Isram Israel office and making arrangements to drive to the hotel in Tel Aviv to pick it up one evening. He brought it back to me fully charged. Can’t think of a thing I would have changed. Thanks for your help in making this a most memorable trip.”

-Travelers on the Israel Holy Land Tour, October 2013

“Dear Isram Israel,

I just want to let you know that my clients called to rave about the trip they took to Israel with Isram (Israel Overture). They said everything was wonderful. The Hotels were perfect, the guide was a gem and transfers were great.   Thank you for all your help.”

-Travelers on the Israel Overture Tour, October 2013

“We had an amazing trip, and we are very grateful for your efforts to ensure that happened. Please also convey our appreciation to your Isram Israel contact – we were shocked when an airport representative met us in London to escort us to our flight to Tel Aviv, and were delighted when an airport representative met us in Tel Aviv to escort us through security and ticketing for our return flight. (We did feel a bit guilty about going to the front of the security line, but we quickly overcame that when we saw how long the line was!)

Our private guide, was exceptional. When people ask what our favorite part was, it’s very difficult to identify one thing – we just say, “You have to go and see it for yourself – and you need to see it with an Isram Israel guide!”

-Thompsons, Israel, October 2013

“Our guide made the trip—unbelievable knowledge, great. Been on a lot of tours but none like him.  Keep doing what you are doing.  I loved the trip—group of 14 so we became a family. Keep the numbers on the tour low. More intimate.  Will definitely travel with Isram Israel again..”

-Judy & Ron, Israel Fantasia Tour, July 2013

shutterstock_228778879

“Upon arrival, Isram Israel rep found me right as I went through customs and then we found my luggage easily –your Isram Israel Belt was really helpful in spotting luggage.  I enjoyed all the food and places we dined.  The choice of different types of meals – Druze village, restaurant dinner, Kibbutz lunch were great. Our driver was excellent as well as courteous and pleasant.  Our guide Shmulik was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited and did a terrific job of explaining the history of the sites with humor and patience.  As a first time traveler overseas, initially I was anxious but I’m so glad I chose Isramworld and this tour.  My traveling companions were delightful and Isramworld really took care of everything. I loved the entire experience.”

-Joan, Israel Rhapsody Tour, June 2013

And this is what our clients are saying about us on Trip Advisor:

“Isram Israel – Travel Link Tour – A really fascinated visit to Israel. It was enhanced so much by our Guide, Gershon, who was absolutely excellent. Knowledgeable and passionate about God and his country and very sensitive to all the local situations. He really enhanced our trip and cannot praise him enough.”

Visited October 2015

“Fantastic! This was an amazing visit to Israel. The tour was varied and in only 8 days we managed to see so much. Our guide, Gershon Nerel, was excellent. He was really knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. His input added a lot to the tour. I can wholeheartedly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see Israel :)

Visited October 2015

“Wonderful Experience. Our tour (8 days) was truly amazing and greatly exceeded our expectations. Those on our tour who had not been before came away with a love of Israel. The Western Wall and Hezekiah’s Tunnel were particular highlights. Our guide (Gershon Nerel), was wonderful. So knowledgeable, and very sensitive to the groups needs and desires. He knows the area so well and took us to places we hadn’t even considered, filling out our itinerary to perfection. I’m sure this will not be our last trip.”

Visited October 2015

“Totally Awesome! Now that the “dust “from Petra has settled, I can reflect with admiration the two week trip of a lifetime with our very special tour guide Yahaloma. This flawless “Diamond” was amazing! She spoke at least 6 languages and presented the facts and history of each city and landmark with exact precision. She was also so human and reflecting in her portrayal of the facts.

We also bonded within our “group” of only 21 people. We were very lucky. We became a new family around Diamond’s leadership. We danced at Shabbat dinners we totally enjoyed. We were enlightened by the Druze people, the awesome grottos, caves, underground adventures, lunch at kibbutz, and the light show in Jerusalem at the Citadel.
Her thorough knowledge of the vendors gave us a safe feeling to deal with them and to purchase items with a sense of security. We felt safe even when Fox News was talking of the days’ events in the West Bank. Being a major in the Army, one felt that nobody was going to mess with her. We’ve been on many vacations, cruises, and tours, but Isram Israel was the best culmination of them all.

Lots of walking, not the relaxing beach vacation, but worth every moment of its awe and wonders.

Thank you so much Diamond and Isram Israel.”

shutterstock_349119734

“Wonderful! We used Isram Israel to plan a 7 day tour of Israel. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. They arranged transfers to and from the airport, made dinner reservations and most of all provided us the most amazing guide we could have imagined. Our guide, Doron Ashkeloni has lived in Israel his whole life, speaks fluent Hebrew, English and French, and his knowledge of the country was outstanding. He is well read on the history, politics and sites to see in Israel. He picked us up promptly each morning and took us to various sites. Everything was well planned out. He exceeded our expectations and we are so pleased with isram.”

Visited July 2015

“First Trip to Israel

I want to thank Isram Israel, and in particular, our tour guide Ilan Cohen.
Due to Ilan, our experiences on our journey far exceeded all of our wildest dreams, in the anticipation we had during the planning of our trip.
That is not easy to quantify, since I had been dreaming of such a trip my entire adult lfe.
It has become our pleasure to know Ilan, and we will always recommend Isram Israel World-Day Tours to all of our family, friends and business associates for their future trips to Israel.”

Visited July 2015

“Touring Israel with Isram Israel

My husband and I had a wonderful time visiting many cities and sites in Israel. Bob, our travel agent was very personable and responsible. He made sure no one was left behind. We could not have a better tour guide than Susan. She is very knowledgeable in Jewish history and the Bible. She spoke clearly with a good sense of humour and went about in a comfortable pace. I marvelled at Mosa’s(spelling?) patience and driving skill. I would recommend anyone to go with Isram Israel when visiting Israel.”

Visited November 2014

“10 day Israel Trip

Just returned from best tour ever. Bob Kirschbaum arranged out tour from Isram Israel! Everything was taken care of from the second our tour was decided. Nothing was left to chance and everything was first rate!”

Visited November 2014

“Israel/Jordan Private Family Tour

We recently completed an excellent (for me, a life-changing) two week tour of Israel, with a side trip to Jordan to see Petra and tour Wadi Rum, that was planned and executed by Isram Israel (Tina Ellis) in partnership with AMEX (Cathy Brooks-Oliver). There were four of us — me and my husband, my sister and her husband — all experienced travelers who have traveled together many times but also all seniors with me especially having significant mobility problems. This was a first trip for me and my husband; my sister and her husband had been to Israel 20+ years ago on a Mission trip of much more limited scope.

shutterstock_229495810 We really can’t say enough good things about our Israeli and Jordanian guides and about the care with which our touring plans were designed to enable the rest of my family to see everything while I got to see as much as possible of the really important things before my legs gave out. Our guide figured out how to get us as close as possible to important sights so that I could use my legs for touring rather than for getting from distant parking lots to the lights. And given quite a mix of interests (, e.g. my husband is decidedly secular but was raised Christian while my brother-in-law is decidedly secular but raised Jewish, and both of them LOVE the history and archeology of ancient world whereas my sister and I also want to talk to every local we meet and get their perspective on wherever we are), our guides did a really excellent job of ensuring that every day held something wonderful for each of us.

There’s so much to see in Israel and Jordan that you must decide up front if your style of travel is to cram as much as possible into each day and forget it all by the next morning or to savor a few special experiences each day and remember every single one of them. We travel to savor the experiences, and our guides understood that as only great guides do. We saw and did a lot, but we weren’t rushing. When we wanted to just sit and absorb the atmosphere after we prayed at The Wall, there was time. The same at Masada where, if you take your time and block out the din of the other tourists, you can hear the voices of our ancestors on the wind.

Having traveled the world for most of my life, I know great travel consulting when I experience it — and that’s what Isram Israel delivered, from our first phone conference with Tina Ellis to the last dotting of the i’s and crossing of the t’s. I can’t recommend ISRAM and Tina highly enough. And I would add that working all of this through AMEX gave us the complete services that we needed.”

Visited May 2014